Delete a team

Warning! If you delete a team, you won't be able to access it anymore and you can't undo this operation.

If you seriously want to delete a team, you can do it on the team's settings panel at the settings page.

Open the main team menu on the application header.

Open more options on the popup menu and select the 'Settings' option.

You'll be directed to the team settings panel on the settings page.

At the bottom of the team settings panel, click the [Delete this team] button in the Danger zone section.

If you're sure, confirm that you really want to delete the team.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us