Delete a project

Warning! If you delete a project, you won't be able to access it anymore and you can't undo this operation. Deleting the project will remove all stories of this project from connected teams' boards.

If you want to delete a project, you can do that on the project settings page.

Open the main project menu on the application header.

If there are teams connected to the project, select the 'More' option. Click on the 'Settings' menu item.

You'll be directed to the project settings panel of the settings page.

At the bottom of the project settings dialog, in the 'Danger zone' section, click the [Delete this project] button.

A confirmation dialog opens. Click on [Proceed] to delete the project.

To close the settings page, click on the [X] icon at the top right corner on the page

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us