Delete a Topic
You can delete a topic at any time if you don’t need it anymore.
Deleting a topic will not delete user stories assigned to the topic. User stories assigned to the deleted topic won’t be assigned to any topic after deleting their topic.
Please note, that deleting a topic is permanent!
To delete a topic, open the topics panel.
Move the mouse pointer over the topic you want to delete and click the [⋮] icon.
A dialog window will appear. Confirm that you really want to delete the topic.