Completing (delivering) stories from board
Delivering user stories means that the team successfully presents the outcome to their end-user. If a Scrum Sprint is running on the board, all stories from the “Completed” (or the last column if you renamed it) column will be moved to the delivered list when the team finishes a sprint.
The team can deliver user stories from the last column by clicking on the checkmark icon on the left side of the column header.
You can deliver a single story by selecting “Deliver” from the card popup menu.
To access Delivered items, select the 'Delivered' option from top menu bar.