Create a copy of a user story

If you need two or more copies from a user story, you can create a copy of it. Click the ‘more’ icon on a backlog item and select ‘Duplicate’ from the popup menu.

The following elements of a user story will be copied:

  • Title with a (Copy!) text appended before the original title
  • Topic
  • Description
  • Tags

Tasks, comments and team members, work logs and attached documents won’t be copied.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us